Le Finland trip!

30 Mar

I think this is my most traveling-intense year of all time @@ London x2, Finland, Riga, Denmark, Taiwan, South Korea and still planning to go to other places… At least my camera is happy! Oh and I’m Happy too!!! :D

So, as the title says, this post is about my finland trip last weekend! Well actually more like 30h cruise trip and 5h Finland trip lol

Pretty Helsinki…Cold as hell = =

Seriously, no edit!! I can’t believe it lol

lol

wehooo, the only edited one is the 3rd one, the rest I just adjusted the light :) I’M HAPPY ♥

3 Responses to “Le Finland trip!”

  1. Sartenada March 31, 2012 at 7:48 am #

    Your photos are praising Helsinki and they are good photos. Helsinki is in Finland and Finland is not Helsinki. There is life outside Helsinki. This You soon realize if You take a look how Finland is looking at “Beyond the Arctic Circle” in my blog.

    Happy week-end and travel!

    • Teavirus June 14, 2012 at 12:15 am #

      Thank you for your comment :) unfortunately, we only had 7 hours to spend in Finland, and going outside of Helsinki was out of question. but you are right, maybe I should have named it “Le Helsinki trip” instead :)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Le Riga trip « teavirus - June 14, 2012

    […] after the Finland trip in march we went to Riga with the legendary Scanbalt student Cruise! Not that we saw much of Riga, […]

Leave a Reply

