Absence lvl Grace

29 May

So eh…Hi! I finally have time to update this dusty blog naow huehue. Since it’s been waaaay too long i’ll just post some random ones , yaaay:D

So my friend from Taiwan/Austria came and visited me for ten days! I didn’t do any homework those days, but i had a greaaaat time! And yes those days are the reason i got so much to catch up with now T T

One of the days we went to Djurgården and found this adorable tree with colorful balls (hehe) hanging from its branches and we kinde fell in love with it. We went there for two or three days in a row, hence the different outfits :)

sigh, asian and their jumping poses…

.

.

.

.

.

I dunno what I was thinking when I edited these pics, kiiinda too much..SORRY T T

2 Responses to “Absence lvl Grace”

  1. James RealmWalker Johansson June 1, 2012 at 12:37 am #

    Hahaha “absence level Grace”, I see what you did there!
    Hey I’ve never taken you for being a tree-hugger?! Whats up with that all of a sudden?
    I’d like to see a tutorial on the asian jumping poses, I feel like trying them out!

    • Teavirus June 5, 2012 at 11:37 pm #

      I’m the biggest tree-hugger föfaaan! And that tree just looked so appealing to me I just had to hug it hahaha :)

Leave a Reply

