iPhone

31 May

So I decided to try out the camera on my new iPhone 4s, and it is soooo good compared to the one i had before (3gs)! And I love the editing apps on the phone because they are waaaay faster than the one I use on my computer, so yaaay! Here are some samples^^

20120531-210242.jpg

20120531-210304.jpg

20120531-210404.jpg

20120531-210411.jpg
No not emo, just sad. But I’ll be fine in 5minutes :D

3 Responses to “iPhone”

  1. James RealmWalker Johansson June 1, 2012 at 12:33 am #

    That all new iPhone camera of yours seems to be a good side-kick to the 550D, I mean it must be way more comfortable being able to snap shots with that one, and the editing, I’m jealous! The last one, the picture that have your fingers all styled up, smart idea! I’d like to use it in one of my own shoots, if I may? :D

    • Teavirus June 5, 2012 at 11:40 pm #

      yes it is! I’m afraid i’ll like it so much i’ll become too lazy to bring out my 550D T T hahaha yes ofc u can! Tho it the pic really looks emo and depressing :p

      • Teavirus June 5, 2012 at 11:40 pm #

        ohyay for my english grammar skills in the middle of the night

Leave a Reply

