sleep-deprived

29 May

Last week, two of my Taiwanese friends came to Sweden to visit me! I have been having super fun, but honestly, balancing school, fun and sleep seems like an impossible task! I want to have more than 24hrs/day… Maybe 30hrs/day would be more appropriate for me lol. Just like a professor at school said “You don’t have time? That is pure BS, time is something you have so much of, it just depends on how you prioritate(?!) the tasks you need to do!” I was very eager to agree with him, but now I’m a bit doubtful, time is never enough even if i prioritate (srsly need to check if that word even exsist…)!!

No photos this time, but a vid (my new addiction):

There is one kind of robber whom the law does not strike at, and who steals what is most precious to men:  time.”  ~Napoleon I, Maxims, 1815

Leave a Reply

