Thuesday

31 May

Oral Presentation:

You presentation isn’t too long when your classmates starts to find other things interesting during ur presentation, you presentation is too long when you start to get sick of hearing you own voice babbling.

Since my friends from Taiwan are here in Sweden these days, I wanted to leave earlier from when I and my group made the powerpoint to our presentation. Of course I offered myself to do the ppt later when I got back home, they just had to choose what they wanted to say and leave what they didn’t want to say to me.

Bad idea.

I got the last part which was soooo long and I had difficulty shortening it since it had a lot of essential things. So I ended up talking and talking and talking…It felt like it would never end…ugh! BUT ANYWAYS I’m (almost) free now! No more school til next weeks exam, I’m a happy girl!

“There are always three speeches, for every one you actually gave.  The one you practiced, the one you gave, and the one you wish you gave.  ~Dale Carnegie

Leave a Reply

