Spamming flowers

3 Jun

A couple of days ago I finally got some time to explore my new camera, and I really really love it! I didn’t try that many different adjustments, I mostly used the full automatic and the macro adjustment. I’ll try out the other adjustments when I finish reading the manual (ugh, dislike manuals!).

The object I photographed was my mom’s new orchidflowers. I’ve been spamming flowerpics for a while now, need to find some other things to photograph..! lol


This is my favourite pic out of all of them!

“Every flower is a soul blossoming in nature. ” ~Gerard de Nerval

Leave a Reply

