Raindrops

6 Jun

 I’m really spammning pics of flowers, but i have a very good reason of why I’m doing this! I’m still learning how to use my new camera and I’m taking it slowly by exploring one setting at the time, starting with the Macro-setting.

By focusing on one setting at the time, I can learn its pros and cons and some other useful stuffs like that. But yea, I’m probably gonna puke flowers if I continue like this.

It was too bright outside, so the white petals turned out all mushy on the pic! I really need to get away from the auto-settings…

Lastly, i wanna share a song. Imagine being in a pretty garden with many pretty flowers and this song playing in the background, what a great day! Haha

Leave a Reply

