Stripes

13 Jun

I’m not much for useless posts, i’m more inte quality over quantity. But for some reason i tend to break my own habits, so if you thought this was gonna be an interesting post (as if you would think that…!), I can only say this: Suuuuuucker, this is just an useless post of vain pics of me HAH ^^

I do like to dress up, put on make up and all that kinds of stuff to change my appearance, but i’d never change myself by going under the knife.  Clothes and accessories helps me express myself showing who I am, while cosmetic surgery changes who I am (tho i understand that it can be good sometimes, i dun think i have to mention all the reasons ;p).

Without this ridiculous vanity that takes the form of self-display, and is part of everything and everyone, we would see nothing, and nothing would exist.”  ~Antonio Porchia, Voces, 1943, translated from Spanish by W.S. Merwin

Leave a Reply

