Swedish Summer

23 Jun

I’ll never ever comlpain about the weather being to hot again, every time I do so it starts to rain for like a week! As if Sweden’s summer wasn’t short enough…Oh well, at least I got to experience how it was trying to take pics while trying to not let my umbrella fly away in the hurricane-like wind, something I refuse to do again in a near future = = Screw the rain I’m going to play pokémon on my Gameboy!

~

~

~

~

Weather is a great metaphor for life – sometimes it’s good, sometimes it’s bad, and there’s nothing much you can do about it but carry an umbrella.”  ~Terri Guillemets

(In this case my Gameboy is my umbrella lol)

 

 

Leave a Reply

