See you!

22 Aug

Before sharing pics from my trip in Taiwan I want to write a post about my friend Paulina who’s moving to another city to study. Actually, I wasn’t sure wether I should make a post or not, but then i started to look thru some old pics of us, and I guess that was when I really realised what kind of friend she was to me.

Since our parents are friends with each other, Paulina and I have known each other for our whole lives, so she moving away is like a part of me is moving away too. And, that makes me a bit sad, cause she and I have a lot in common and she’s the one asian in Sweden that I actually can take ugly pictures with lol.

Pic taken by Jack

Pic taken by Mitchelle

To Pao: I’m not emo, I swear, I just wanted to post this and wish u good luck and DON’T FORGET ME OR I’LL HATE YOU 🙂

A true friend is one who thinks you are a good egg even if you are half-cracked.  ~Author Unknown

Leave a Reply

