A moment to rememeber

23 Aug

I Just finished watching the korean movie A Moment To Rememeber, and it was so good! I cried so much I still can’t breathe normally, and since it’s 2.32AM here ima go to bed now and I will, without doubt, wake up tomorrow with superduper swollen eyes, I’d be happy if I could even open my eyes tomorrow…

Anyways, this is a really good movie, If you are alone (or can cry and still look like a human <– impossible) this is definitely a movie to watch!

Pic from:

 http://www.lovehkfilm.com/panasia/aj6293/moment_to_remember.jpg

Leave a Reply

