Reality-check

30 Aug

When I woke up today I was hella confused, I didn’t even know where I was! I’m serious, I thought I was going mental because of the shock of not knowing what was going on or where I was…

After taking a couple of deep breath I realised that I was in the real world, that my sleep had been inceptioned wtf… The thing was that I had a dream, and that dream started with me waking up from a really good dream. And when I woke up from the dream within the dream (lol) I was facing scenario that would be impossible in the real world, but it just felt so right that I didn’t even notice that. And I was sosososooo happy in that dream, so when I woke up disapointment AND reality bitch-slapped me in the face so hard felt like I was gonna die.

This stupid inceptionized dream fk’d up my whole day, because I was wondering all day long if this was another dream or not…And I was really confused about what that dream meant cause…well yea…I don’t know. Anyone who konws how to interpretate dreams?! please help me! T.T

 

(Pic taken in Hualien 2011)

“A dream which is not interpreted is like a letter which is not read.”  ~The Talmud

Leave a Reply

