No life

30 Sep

gah, due to working and studying 12hrs/day my everyday dresscode went from floral dresses to something not even worthy to be called casual T.T I dun even have the strength to coordinate clothes in the morning. I wake up, go to school, then to work, come home, eat dinner, watch an episode of a korean drama and then go to bed. And on top of that I’ve gotten a lot of blemishes on my face.. my face looks like a frikkin starry sky, in a bad way, I swear you could find all of the asters on my face, but instead of starts you will be connecting zits….

 srsly… I need help T.T or at least give me photoshop IRL!!

Dear “problem of the privileged”, I hate you.

Leave a Reply

