Happy Birthday, Dear♥

10 Oct

10:10 10/10/11

Today is a very special day, cause today it’s Taiwans 100th birthday!! Happy Birthday, my dearest country, IU!

I love Taiwan…

…because of the variety of  delicious food it offers…

…the picturesque landscapes…

…the mix of old and…

…and new…

(thnx to Darren for the pic)

…I also love how taiwanese ppl hide from the sun as much as possible…

…and are still able to become like this…

…and lastly, I love my taiwanese friends!

Taiwan, forever in my heart

Oh I almost forgot, Taiwan has a lot of cute boys too LOL

noshame wtf…

Leave a Reply

