Copenhagen pt2

4 Nov

So..Once I saw a friend take this kind of pic, but like 1000x better. u know what kind of pic i mean??? The ones where the center is fokused and the rest is in motion, it’s almost like you are looking down from the top of a tornado! ok, sucky metaphor but u get the point! Well the thing is.. I don’t know how to take that kind of pics and it really bugs me cause they are so cool! All my friend told me was that I should change the shutter speed to about 1-1,3 sec and zoom in while taking the photo, BUT IT DOESN’T WORK. Can someone please teach me?!?? I can give u a virtual hug if u teach me, heck i can even upload a pic of me with no make up <- I’m THAT desperate lol

2 Responses to “Copenhagen pt2”

  1. deacy86 November 20, 2011 at 10:35 am #

    it should work. try making it longer. what do they look like now?
    and yes, i want your pic with no make up on

    • Teavirus November 22, 2011 at 11:57 pm #

      I did but if i make it longer i would have to use a tripod cause i can’t hold the camera still for that long T.T
      Haha my no make up-pic will come IF i succeed with the camera trick 😀

Leave a Reply

