China-trip pt1

11 Nov

I’ve finally found some time to post pics from my trip to China! To be honest, I didn’t like it very much, I mean, the architecture was amazing, but the rest was kinda…meh. So basically what I did most of the time was to take photos. Of myself.

To spare everyone from my face I will present to you some of the non ego-pics I took!

Mommy<3

Touching the door’s boobies to make a wish (I gave up on trying to be a poet LONG ago).

A happy fishy, unaware of its future as someones nutrition source.

Omg, I don’t know what’s wrong with me, I seem so bitter and cold on my recent posts…I’m hoping being a jerk is just a phase I’m going thru cause I’m starting to get really sick of myself >.<

4 Responses to “China-trip pt1”

  1. deacy86 November 20, 2011 at 10:21 am #

    mm… door boobies…

    • Teavirus November 22, 2011 at 11:55 pm #

      Come on, they really look similar like that, u can’t deny it! 🙂

      • deacy86 December 2, 2011 at 7:09 am #

        how would I know grace? i don’t have boobies 😉 you tell me

      • Teavirus December 6, 2011 at 10:58 am #

        lololol ur funny!

Leave a Reply

