The difference between food and food

11 Nov

So yeah, if the last post made u hungry this one will def not!

These pics were taken during my china-trip earlier this year and well, me and my brother didn’t eat a lot during our 5 days in Beijing…

Normal food!! Don’t know what’s in it tho…I don’t think I want to know haha

I’d like ppl to have the image of me as an independent, strong and brave superwoman who’s pro at multitasking, but everytime I see these pics I turn into this girly girl with squeeky voice who’s incapable of doing anything by myself…lol i think this is my kryptonite!

(And YES, I’m aware of the fact that I’m only showing one side of china’s culinary supply, don’t hate on me :))

2 Responses to “The difference between food and food”

  1. billpeeler November 12, 2011 at 12:37 am #

    That looks super-gross and fascinating all at the same time!

    • Teavirus November 12, 2011 at 6:01 pm #

      Haha it does, doesn’t it??

Leave a Reply

