China – last pt

16 Nov

Hopefully this is the last time I will write about china lols..

All of the buildings were so..big, and there were ppl everywhere…! I swear, half of the time we were in china we were queuing for something! The following pics shows the unique moments when I could be photographed without drowning in the mass..

The bird’s nest! (last tourist pic, I promise!)

And I thought they were kidding…

I have something in common with Jackie Chan! I can feel the strong connection lol

Sweden doesn’t have Starbucks, so my brother and I overindulged Starbucks every night during our stay!

A sign in the toilet. I would say that ppl should lock the door for other ppl’s convenience too, cause it ain’t fun to walk in on someone who’s pooping. Trust me I know, it’s so frikkin awkward and well.. stinky.

2 Responses to “China – last pt”

  1. Vivi November 24, 2011 at 5:06 pm #

    Hahhaha Grace älskar ditt sista kommentar XD satt och skrattade i minuter på det (a)

    • Teavirus November 25, 2011 at 12:38 am #

      Hahahaa vad ska man säga, verkligheten är inte så vacker som man tror! 😀

Leave a Reply

