At night

11 Dec

yey me for being too lazy to bring my dear 550D …

ahem… I blame the wind and the low temperature for making me not notice that the whole pic turned out skew… but at least I tried! View from Slussen (Stockholm)

The shadow from the fence made a really nice pattern on the ground!

5 Responses to “At night”

  1. Realmwalker December 12, 2011 at 2:08 am #

    Night photography?! I guess these were taken with the iPhone of yours since you wrote “yey me for being too lazy to bring my dear 550D …”, is that right? Well I still find them entertaining to watch! Especially the bridge picture, would have turned out even more awesome converted into B&W I think! Good go, keep em coming!

    • Teavirus December 12, 2011 at 12:33 pm #

      Noo my compact camera! Haha thanks i’ll keep that in mind til next time! 😀

  2. Stefan December 12, 2011 at 3:36 am #

    Nice shots!

  3. URL December 14, 2011 at 11:06 am #

    Oh my goodness! an incredible post dude. Thank you Nonetheless Im experiencing challenge with ur rss . Don know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone acquiring related rss drawback? Anybody who knows kindly respond. Thnkx 409508

Leave a Reply

