Improvisation

8 Jan

School hasn’t even started yet and I’m already suffocating from all the things i needa do. So, in order to complete the tasks before school starts I made different list with different priorities and dates and stuff. I don’t want to brag, but I’m a hell of a list-maker. The only problem is when I’m about to start, because I never know where to begin. So I usually just

and do something completely different.

My last try on being effective lead to making my shelf a corner for taking pics that turned out like this:

They all kinda look the same, but…..yea:)

2 Responses to “Improvisation”

  1. S Jayanth January 8, 2012 at 6:51 pm #

    what should i say? rosy..romantic..dreamy.. the overall pinkish color of the photographs – i unknowingly am breathing heavily as of to grasp the essence of these flowers and of the perfume. beautiful. 😉

    • Teavirus January 8, 2012 at 8:13 pm #

      Thank you! Your comment made me smile 🙂

Leave a Reply

