A dream has power to poison sleep.

20 Jan

From   ~Percy Bysshe Shelley, “Mutability”

I was gonna post some pics on wordpress yesterday and I saw that all of the other blogs in the news feed was censored, made me all

But today everything was back on track! This really made me realise how much I love my blog and to read other’s blogs…Even if no one is reading this crapblog I still love it so so so so much T.T

eh, back to topic. I found a dream catcher (? (I suck.)) in my room! yay.

NO EDIT THIS TIME!

ofc I had to edit at least one, turning it into this dreamy and poethic pic. I guess this is the only way I could be poetic without being THAT lame lol.

Oh wait! My latest obsession:

♥♥♥♥

One Response to “A dream has power to poison sleep.”

  1. James RealmWalker Johansson January 20, 2012 at 7:39 am #

    Third picture was splendid! And hey don’t you dare to call your blog a crapblog, you always provide US readers with good stuff and you have yet to disappoint us! 😀
    Keep it up, We ll love your blog!!

Leave a Reply

