ahem..hi!

26 Feb

Long time no see! How about some pics?? 😀

Give me summer naaaaao please!!!

5 Responses to “ahem..hi!”

  1. James RealmWalker Johansson February 27, 2012 at 1:37 am #

    Good to have you back! I really like the last picture, the one with the cat, handy jewelry-holder right there! And I found all the picutres nice, especially with the big cryptonite-looking shard! 😀
    Btw, how come you’ve changed the font in which you write your name?

    • Teavirus February 29, 2012 at 1:26 am #

      Thank you thank you!!! 😀 It was actually a necklace my friend gave to me, but I have never used it cause i’m scared I’ll pierce my throat with it or something hehehe 😛
      haha yep I did change the font, simply because i think my pics have so many different elements and colours that a cursived font will be somewhat disturbing. OR the true reason: I don’t remember which font I used to use 😀

      • James RealmWalker Johansson March 1, 2012 at 2:05 am #

        HAHAHA getting your throat pierced by that neckalce seems highly unlikely but hey you’ve got yourself a smart way to keep on using it, which is appreciated by your followers 😀
        Hey you already have me pretty convinced with the first reason of yours! But the second reason sounds like one most peeps can relate to 😛
        Keep ’em coming!

  2. deacy86 February 28, 2012 at 10:32 am #

    that’s so pretty… what is that?

    • Teavirus February 29, 2012 at 1:28 am #

      You mean the green thing? It was a necklace I got from a friend, but is now a decoration thingy in my room because of my fear to hurt myself while wearing it 🙂

Leave a Reply

