Le sugarbomb

1 Mar

As much as I want to be able to say that I sonly eat things that makes me happy, I have realised that doing so would result in me not only rolling in the deep but also rolling everywhere like the  Michelin-mascot. Oh well, I’m not there yet so I don’t have to worry…yet 🙂

So this is the ice cream buffet at Jensens Böfhous. This was actually my main course last time I was there, I had three bowls of ice cream with 34935234948 different kinds of toppings. Too bad I got too greedy and poured every topping on it so it looked like a mess before I could take a decent pic, but oh well!

So I updated my photo editing software and it had new features such as different icons! And me being me couldn’t resist the urge to destroy an actually good pic by adding various childish icons. Yay me.

uff, enough virtual calories for today!

Leave a Reply

