London at night (pastel version)

15 Mar

Well, this trip to london was kinda 走馬看花 (eh…Cursory?!), we didn’t really stop and admire the places we went to because of our tight schedule. Therefore, the pics aren’t as good as I wanted them to be T T. Next time I travel, I will travel alone so I can take my time to take pics = =

Le Big Ben! I used one of the lammpost on the sidewalk to hold the camera as still as possible, it looked like i was randomly clinging onto lampposts like a koala bear lol.

Big Ben and London Eye

London is so pretty… I really wish I could live here T T

Bad light + shaky and cold hands = skew and blurry pic. BUT the motif was pretty! 😀

Once again, the result of clining onto a lamppost.

Tower Bridge or London Bridge?! I don’t really remember… But It was pretty! 😀

Leave a Reply

